Monetization technologies


  • Ad-exchange
  • Data Exchange
  • Mail Routing
  • Micro-Payment
  • Audiences
  • Outsourcing

Our audience monetization Ad-Exchange makes it possible to match buyers (advertisers) and space sellers (web site owners) in a virtual market place according to price and advertising placement.

Using a powerful algorithm for identifying and allocating bids in real time, our platform prioritises displaying the advertising campaign that generates the most income and is the best targeted, thereby guaranteeing Publishers that they will get maximum income from each advertisement placed while ensuring that Advertisers enjoy optimised performances that keep to their budget objectives.

Our platform connects to RTB (Real Time Bidding) operators and interacts with all advertising partners (agencies, SSP, DSP and Trading Desks).

www.advertstream.com
www.think-about.fr

BIG is a User Data Exchange (UDX) that enables publishers and advertisers to trade anonymous data about web users. This gives publishers a new, completely transparent income stream. It also allows advertisers to target their advertisements better, displaying them to the right people at the right time and, in doing so, reducing the cost of acquiring customers.

BIG has developed an exclusive algorithm that makes it possible to apply the bidding principle to data and determine price on a supply and demand basis. The BIG web app is accessible on a self-service basis and open to all. Data transmission is compatible with all display ad buying platforms and leads databases. BIG is a Big Data SaaS solution that also offers the first DMP free.

big.exchange

The MailKitchen platform is an email routing solution (newsletter, prospection, loyalty-building, monetization e-mailing, etc.). Offered to customers on a self-service basis, it is easily used by any type of operator looking for a low-cost way to boost online income.

Thanks to high-grade performances (deliverability, user-friendliness, power, functionalities and user support), this commitment-free solution is the ideal partner for companies who wish to make profitable use of the internet and the virtuous emailing stream in their sales strategies.

www.mailkitchen.com

With PIXOPAY, ADTHINK has a payment platform that provides an array of possibilities for optimising monetization of owner audiences. This solution offers all the payment options available on the market.

In addition, it enables processing and analysing flows with a view to ensuring continuous improvement of conversion and transformation rates and substantially boosting and safeguarding e-business performances (managing payment failures, 3DS activation, One-Click, etc.).

www.pixopay.com

The Next Pulse is ADTHINK’s audience acquisition and monetization agency. It is involved in recruiting visitors (buying trafic from search engines and ad-exchanges, membership e-mailing, co-registration, etc.) and generating income from qualified audiences. The Next Pulse has a email database with several millions addresses and rolls out its business across web and mobile supports.

www.thenextpulse.com
www.digital4cast.com

ADTHINK has a substantial number of owner audiences thanks to its casual gaming business. Whether generated naturally or bought through Ad-Exchange owner advertising, they are fully exploited using the combined power of the PIXOPAY payment solution (micro-payment, bank cards, etc.) and the The Next Pulse marketing agency (email magnetisation).

ADTHINK gaming business is also rolled out across Facebook, tablets and smart phones.

www.ludokado.com
www.tooki-island.com
www.playmoob.com

ADTHINK design and develops a technology dedicated to creating social networks and dating services and it distributes this technology both directly and through a network of partners.

The company publishes www.jerencontre.fr, a product positioned as facilitating dating through emotional affinity, and www.magicmatch.com, which is dedicated to the American market and available on all web supports and in several languages.

ADTHINK has created a unique service for publishers who wish to monetize the share of their audience that is receptive to offers through the site www.ssp-date.com
For advertisers, ADTHINK offers, via its specialist market place the-dating-audience.com, a targeted audience that enables dating operators to achieve exceptional results.

OutsourceTHINK is a Server Management Service developed by the group Adthink, tailor-made to the needs of small and medium-sized businesses.
The IT System and network department has been for the last 10 years at the very heart of high performance and high availability system architectures, designed for Advertstream’s online advertising solutions, Big Data, e-commerce and email marketing.

The experience and the know-how acquired during this many years of expertise and R&D is a guarantee of a high-end partnership for all your web projects.

www.outsourcethink.fr

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation par ce site et ses partenaires de Cookies ou autres dispositifs pour vous proposer, par exemple, des publicités ciblées adaptées à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique relative à la vie privée

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Technologies de Monétisation


  • Ad-exchange
  • Data Exchange
  • Routage Mail
  • Monétique
  • Audiences

Notre Ad-Exchange de monétisation d’audience permet de mettre en relation, sur une place de marché virtuelle, des acheteurs (annonceurs publicitaires) et des vendeurs d’espaces (propriétaires de sites web), autour d’un prix et d’un emplacement publicitaire.

Basée sur un puissant algorithme de détermination et d’attribution en temps réel des enchères, notre plateforme privilégie l’affichage de la campagne publicitaire la plus rémunératrice et la mieux ciblée, et offre donc à l’Editeur la garantie d’un revenu maximisé sur chaque emplacement, et à l’Annonceur des performances optimisées dans le respect de ses objectifs de budget.

Notre plateforme se connecte aux acteurs du RTB (Real Time Bidding), et interagit avec l’ensemble des partenaires publicitaires (agences, SSP, DSP, Trading Desks).

www.advertstream.com

BIG est un User Data Exchange (UDX) permettant aux éditeurs et aux annonceurs de négocier des données anonymes d’internautes. Les éditeurs obtiennent ainsi un nouveau canal de revenu totalement transparent. Les annonceurs ciblent plus efficacement leurs publicités et les affichant aux bonnes personnes et aux bons moments, baissant ainsi leur coût d’acquisition client.

BIG a développé un algorithme exclusif permettant d’appliquer le principe des enchères à des données et ainsi déterminer les prix en fonction de l’offre et la demande. La web app BIG est accessible en self-service et ouverte à tous. La transmission des données est compatible avec toutes les plateformes d’achat publicitaire display et les bases de leads. BIG est une solution Big Data SaaS qui offre aussi la première DMP gratuite.

www.this-is-big.com

La plateforme MailKitchen est une solution de routage d’e-mails (newsletter, e-mailing de prospection, de fidélisation, de monétisation, etc.). Proposée en self-service à ses clients, elle est facile d’utilisation pour tout type d’acteur souhaitant augmenter ses revenus sur Internet à moindre coût.

Grâce à des performances de haut niveau (délivrabilité, ergonomie, puissance, fonctionnalités, support utilisateurs), cette solution sans engagement constitue le partenaire idéal des entreprises désireuses de mettre à profit Internet et le vertueux canal de l’e-mailing dans leur stratégie de développement commercial.

www.mailkitchen.com

ADTHINK dispose avec PIXOPAY d’une plateforme de paiements offrant de nombreuses possibilités d’optimisation de la monétisation de ses audiences propriétaires. Cette solution propose l’ensemble des moyens de paiement disponibles sur le marché.

Elle permet, en outre, de traiter et d’analyser les flux en vue d’une amélioration continue des taux de conversion et de transformation, et d’un accroissement et d’une sécurisation considérables des performances d’une activité e-business (gestion des échecs de paiement, activation 3DS, One-Click, etc.).

www.pixopay.com

The Next Pulse est l’agence d’acquisition et de monétisation d’audience d’ADTHINK. Elle intervient depuis la captation du visiteur (achat de trafic sur les moteurs de recherches et les ad-exchanges, affiliation, e-mailing, co-registration, etc.), jusqu’à la génération de revenus à partir de l’audience qualifiée. The Next Pulse dispose d’une base e-mails de plusieurs millions d’adresses et déploie son activité sur les supports web et mobiles.

www.thenextpulse.com

ADTHINK dispose d’audiences propriétaires considérables issues de ses activités de casual gaming. Générées naturellement ou achetées sur l’Ad-Exchange publicitaire propriétaire, elles sont pleinement exploitées par synergie avec la solution de paiement PIXOPAY (micro-paiement, CB, etc.) et l’agence de marketing The Next Pulse (monétisation des e-mails).

Les activités de jeux d’ADTHINK sont également déployées sur Facebook, tablettes et smartphones.

www.ludokado.com
www.tooki-island.com
www.playmoob.com

ADTHINK conçoit et développe une technologie dédiée à la création de réseaux sociaux et de services de rencontre qu’elle distribue via un réseau de partenaires affiliés ou en direct.

La société édite le produit www.jerencontre.fr positionné sur la rencontre par affinité émotionnelle, et www.magicmatch.com  dédié au marché américain et disponible sur tous les supports web ou mobile, et en plusieurs langues.

ADTHINK a créé une offre unique à destination des éditeurs qui souhaitent monétiser la part de leur audience sensible aux offres rencontre à travers le site www.ssp-date.com

Côté annonceur, ADTHINK propose via sa place de marché spécialisée the-dating-audience.com, une audience ciblée permettant aux acteurs dating d’obtenir des performances exceptionnelles.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!